top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.J Levy

New book, release date?

Currently i am writing the final book called it all ends here, its a completion for the first two books that i have out write now.


Not sure when i'll be finished but i will keep you updated. I am spending a little more time on this one as i want to ensure i tie up all the loose ends and answer any questions from the first two books.


Its the last book so i need to make sure it ends on a good note and my readers are not left feeling unsatisfied.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book: Expectation vs Reality

Its no secret that writing a book is difficult, having to deal with the occasionally writer's block and lack of motivation, you can tell its something you have to commit to whole-heartedly to get good

Where I’ve been

After finishing the last book ‘It All Ends Here’ i decided to take a breather and think about my next move and what I wanted to write about. Since then I have started writing three different books whi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page