top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.J Levy

Where I’ve been

After finishing the last book ‘It All Ends Here’ i decided to take a breather and think about my next move and what I wanted to write about. Since then I have started writing three different books which is a challenge in itself but quite enjoyable. my most recent book ‘I Know Who Killed Me’ is the one I’m focusing on right now, it’s a mystery, thriller type of book and I think it’s going to be great and I can’t wait to share it with you.

Until then I’ll be lurking around and will post updates on my twitter and instagram so if you haven’t already go follow me on those to get the latest updates.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book: Expectation vs Reality

Its no secret that writing a book is difficult, having to deal with the occasionally writer's block and lack of motivation, you can tell its something you have to commit to whole-heartedly to get good

Limited time discount!

My books A Deep Truth and Where do we go from here are 30% off on smashwords.com. sale ends october 31st so get them now! Link is below https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/1046738

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page