top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.J Levy

My writing process

about 90% of the time when I’m writing, I’m working as well. I currently work from home because the pandemic and I’m a customer service agent. It gets a bit hard to multi-task chatting with sometimes up to six customers at one and writing at the Same time but I manage.

to keep me grounded I listen to a lot of music and when I say a lot I mean a lot. When I’m writing I love listening to music that will inspire me or i Can use the lyrics to relate to my story.

i love cinematic music and artists like Fluerie, Ruelle, Raign, Denmark +winter, Madi Diaz And Maty Noyes to name a few are simply amazing. If my first and second book some of the chapters i managed to complete because of some of their songs, they invoke such emotion and passion that you can help but visualize what their saying.

you can also view my playlist on instagram, I posted a view of their songs I’ve been listening to and you can definitely check them out, you won’t be disappointe.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book: Expectation vs Reality

Its no secret that writing a book is difficult, having to deal with the occasionally writer's block and lack of motivation, you can tell its something you have to commit to whole-heartedly to get good

Where I’ve been

After finishing the last book ‘It All Ends Here’ i decided to take a breather and think about my next move and what I wanted to write about. Since then I have started writing three different books whi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page